Skip to Content

Chairman and President’s Club Winners Announced for 2021

We are pleased to announce our Chairman and President’s club winners for 2021. There were 90 Mortgage Consultants awarded based on total loan volume and units for the year. Tremendous work!

Chairman’s Club Winners


President’s Club - West Division


President’s Club - Central Division 


President’s Club -  East Division 


President’s Club – Community Lending


President’s Club – Sales/Region & Area Managers

  • Omar Nassar, Allentown, PA
  • Melanie Jannuzzi, New Jersey
  • Tim Jedamski, Northern Virginia
  • Jaime Johnson, Philadelphia Metro
  • Jim Weinschenk, Northern Virginia
  • Dave Rotell, Northern Virginia
  • Ryan Dailey, Washington, DC

Congratulations to each of our mortgage consultants on their success!


Share with Facebook Share with LinkedIn Share with Twitter

< Go Back
Back to top