pixel

Testimonials

4.7 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA


5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Aykut O. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Silver Spring, MD
Great communication and guidance.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Silvia D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Locust Grove, VA
Tatiana takes the time to explain everything you need to know and understand about a Home Loan. She is detail oriented, personable and most importantly experienced and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Tatiana and I will strongly recommend her to my friends and family! I give Tatiana a 10+.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jihad A. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Prompt service Easy to deal with Very cooperated

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Edgar E. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA
Tatiana was the best loan officer, she helped and guided me buying a house, I will always be thankful for all her hard work on my loan.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Winchester, VA
Tatiana was very helpful along this stressful process. If we had any questions at all she would have an answer almost instantaneously!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bristow, VA
Her comunicación and support during the whole process was great

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Very quick and responsive, thought of creative solutions, thorough work. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sunil P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

I would highly recommend Ms. Lopez as your next mortgage consultant. We were the first time homebuyers and the way she walked us through the entire process was commendable. She is extremely prompt and her knowledge skills are above and beyond. Among ourselves, we may have to go back to her shortly as we plan to switch our present home. Let’s keep this as a secret and then give her a surprise. It was great pleasure dealing with such a diligent professional.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Derwin K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Richmond, VA
I can’t say enough about Tatiana. Always available and always professional. Exceptional at what she does. I was more than impressed.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Eun Y. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Aldie, VA
Firstly, my admirable loan officer, Ms Tatiana Lopez performed really outstanding job. She always replied timely manner with kind advice and explanation. She tried to understand client's situation and always suggested better alternatives to solve issues coming up on behalf of client. I really appreciate her decent & such a wonderful job again. From Ki family

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Fast, friendly and effective communication throughout the loan authorization process. Very appreciative of all the hard work put forth by all team members. I would highly recommend Tatiana to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joanna B. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Tatiana was great to work with. She explained different mortgage options in a way even I was able to understand. The entire process was quick and easy. I would recommend her to all my friends.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Zhanneta L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Seamless transition, great customer care, responsive, ahead of time! Awesome all the way around

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Emma C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
She was ontop of everything called and touched base ever couple days.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by James E. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Arlington, VA
Working with Tatiana was a pleasure! Thanks to her skill and experience she made the entire process from application to pre and final approvals and closing go smoothly despite a tight deadline. She always responded quickly to my questions and provided calming reassurances when things seemed to stall. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2016

Reviewed by phil175 for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez was able to rescue us when our previous lender changed his mind and wanted our existing home sold first. She knew how to arrange the financing, worked diligently and cheerfully to help us provide her and her underwriter with what we needed to close on time.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by k b. for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana helped us a lot! We were a first time home buyers and had bunch of questions about everything. Tatiana clarified everything for us! That was a pleasure for us to work with her.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160731102835939 for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana is a terrific loan officer who was able to answer all of my questions. Day or night, Tatiana will reply back to you in minutes. In addition, she was able to keep the loan process moving and on track to closing/settlement. If there is a particular concern about your loan, Tatiana will work with you to address all of your needs and will explain line by line all the items so that there are no big surprises when it comes to cost. I enjoyed working with her as a first time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by user1780089 for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

We approached Tatiana when others gave us a longer time line or too high rates. We started the process with her, along with another company. During this time Tatiana tried bunch of options that catered to our needs – while the other company took its time to get back to us. When the other company finally told us they cannot accept our application, we had literally 3 weeks left to close – had it not been for Tatiana we would have potentially defaulted on our contract. She not only finalized the loan on time but also gave a very competitive rate. She is super responsive and extremely easy to work with – highly professional and very helpful.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2016

Reviewed by katarina a. for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana was very reliable in my search for a new home, able to answer all of my mortgage questions, and willing to sit down with me for as long as it took to find that perfect loan. She was also able to match competitive rates from other lending companies. Plus, because her office is located within the Long & Foster Tysons Corner office, she was integrated into the house hunt and streamlined communications with my real estate agent.You can't go wrong with Tatiana!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2015

Reviewed by rubasidd for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

We worked with Tatiana in 2014 when we were buying our first house. As we all know its not easy to understand all the terms and options when you are first time buyer. Tatiana was very helpful, she walked us thru each and every step, she was very patience with us. She is still very helpful, we contact her about any issue or question regarding our Mortgage and she always response in a reasonable time. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you so much Tatiana for your hard work. ge.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2015

Reviewed by YakovKoniuhov for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana was very helpful, honset and always available on the call if we had any questions. She helped us to walk through the process of home buying and made the process easy and without any stress.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2015

Reviewed by chrisj4 for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

I have known Tatiana for about 10 years now. I go to her for all of my mortgage needs whether purchase or refinance or just helpful advice when I'm not sure what I want to do! I am in the real estate settlement business, so my standards are high and I can be a very demanding client. Tatiana has never failed to exceed my expectations. I also recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for help with their real estate financing needs. I can say with the utmost confidence that you will not find a more caring, professional, and knowledgeable mortgage professional than Tatiana.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2015

Reviewed by vlad1977 for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana helped me to close on home that I bought in 2013 in Fairfax, VA. Impressive responsiveness and very strong attention to details. No last minutes calls about "some additional bank requirements" etc.I did not think it was even possible, because my only previous experience with the mortgage company was totally different.I closed on the house with a strong feeling that she is "on my side" type of player. I wish I had the same impression about my agent, but that was a totally different story.I strongly recommend Tatiana as a high level professional.

Diana H.
Herndon, VA

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) was wonderful to work with. She was exceptionally responsive and clearly explained every step of the
process. I have already recommended her to friends. I was very satisfied and pleased with the services Prosperity Mortgage provided.


Divider

Jane A.

It was our first time purchasing a home and didn't have much knowledge, especially on mortgage. Tatiana was really helpful, friendly, informative, and prompt. She always kept me updated, followed up, and also gave me a heads up when needed. I really had a positive experience.


Divider

Yelena T.

Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez went above and beyond any existing customer service standards! She is simply outstanding! I cannot thank her enough for preparing my loan documents, everything went extremely smoothly and on time! I already recommended her to my friends.


Divider

Assem A.

I was very happy with the smooth process. Tatiana Ivelva-Lopez did an outstanding job!


Divider

Jonathan M.
Burke, VA.

Tatiana did a fantastic job in helping us qualify for a mortgage. She was always helpful, courteons and professional. She made the application process easy and straightforward. Thank you!


Divider

Gregory A.

Tatiana was very professional and helpful throughout the process.


Divider

Sonia K.

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) made the refinance process a great experience. Her professional knowledge, direct approach, and customer service skills were exceptional. She was the difference in this process which enabled me to make a good financial decision, become informed of my options, and successfully complete the refinance process. I will make sure to recommend her and her company.


Divider

Lydia P.
Chantilly, VA

Tatiana,
How can we ever thank you properly for all your hard work? We know you do your job well, but your personality adds a lot to your work. I hope we can always stay in touch because it's rare to find good people these days!! Thanks so much again for everything!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


leadback