Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by iziumskaya for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

The service was very fast and Tatiana Ivleva Lopez always immediately replied to any questions with great consultation and advice. She was there for me every step of the way and her knowledgeability and professionalism made my experience with the agency fantastic. I highly recommend Tatiana!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Dmitri I. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
The service was very fast and Tatiana Ivleva Lopez always immediately replied with great advice and consultation.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eugenia R. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Vienna, VA
Her knowledge of the Business..Her experience..Attention to details...Communications Skills..Great personality.

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Doris C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manassas, VA
Happy 😃

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Haymarket, VA
Ms. Tatiana did an excellent job in making the purchase of my dream home come true! Her persistent attention to detail and customer service really made for an enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dan M for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Ms. Tatiana did an excellent job in making the purchase of my dream home come true! Her persistent attention to detail and customer service really made for an enjoyable experience.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pornpun D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Alexandria, VA
TATIANA worked hard and very quick . She can close your loan within a short period of time. She is very responsive to both my text and my email event on the weekend. You will not be disappointed to use her service. Thank you so much Tatiana !!!

4.8 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Elias H. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Arlington, VA
Very responsive and proactive.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Carla L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Nokesville, VA
Tatiana was very patient and great during the entire process- her dedication to her clients is unbelievable. Anytime I sent her an email she would respond within minutes- she always made me feel like the only client. I am very grateful for her, her knowledge, her advise her passion for her job is unprecedented. I will recommend Tatiana to anyone I know who is interested into purchasing. Thank you Tatiana I am forever grateful

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Hanna L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Tatiana is a great mortgage specialist. She is extremely patient and knowledgeable. She is available 24/7 that helps working people a lot.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Chantilly, VA
Very responsive. Sensitive to getting a competitive rate. Took time to explain any question I had.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Hanna L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Tatiana is a great mortgage specialist. She is extremely patient and knowledgeable. She is available 24/7 that helps working people a lot. It was our second time buying house with her help.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Yakiv K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Tatiana was very professional and made our home purchase a quick and easy process.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Justin H. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manassas, VA
Tatiana was able to explain all the details to us in a way that made it easy to understand and she was very quick to respond to any questions.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sudeepa T. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
As a first-time homebuyer, I started working with Tatiana as our loan officer. From start to finish, she was just a dream to work with: approachable, responsive, full of options, and very knowledgeable. Buying a home is one of the stressful things, however with Tatiana and the whole team behind me, the mortgage part of it was so smooth. She walked us through all the options and were always available for any questions. SHE IS EXCELLENT!! A Big Thank you for all your help!:)

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Bipul K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
Tatiana provided exceptional service. She always made herself available and always was responsive to emails and calls. She always went above and beyond in making our home buying experience smooth and easy. Thank you so much, Tatiana!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Gary A. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Leesburg, VA
Tatiana did a great job with my loan keeping me updated as needed and explaing everything thoroughly. I would high recommend here to anyone looking for a loan

5.0 completed on April 28, 2019

Reviewed by Shakeel A. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bristow, VA
Very friendly and helpful. On top of everything. Definitely will be doing business with her again. thanks

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ruba S. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bristow, VA
Tatiana is very knowledgable helpful and communicate very well

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Dagmawi K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fort Washington, MD
Tatiana's professional approach, made us comfortable throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ekaterina K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Rockville, MD
Great experience, recommend 100%

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Denis X. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Centreville, VA
It was a long journey, and Tatiana was absolutely amazing. She helped us every step along the way, and was very understanding and knowledgeable

Diana H.
Herndon, VA

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) was wonderful to work with. She was exceptionally responsive and clearly explained every step of the
process. I have already recommended her to friends. I was very satisfied and pleased with the services Prosperity Mortgage provided.


Divider

Jane A.

It was our first time purchasing a home and didn't have much knowledge, especially on mortgage. Tatiana was really helpful, friendly, informative, and prompt. She always kept me updated, followed up, and also gave me a heads up when needed. I really had a positive experience.


Divider

Yelena T.

Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez went above and beyond any existing customer service standards! She is simply outstanding! I cannot thank her enough for preparing my loan documents, everything went extremely smoothly and on time! I already recommended her to my friends.


Divider

Assem A.

I was very happy with the smooth process. Tatiana Ivelva-Lopez did an outstanding job!


Divider

Jonathan M.
Burke, VA.

Tatiana did a fantastic job in helping us qualify for a mortgage. She was always helpful, courteons and professional. She made the application process easy and straightforward. Thank you!


Divider

Gregory A.

Tatiana was very professional and helpful throughout the process.


Divider

Sonia K.

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) made the refinance process a great experience. Her professional knowledge, direct approach, and customer service skills were exceptional. She was the difference in this process which enabled me to make a good financial decision, become informed of my options, and successfully complete the refinance process. I will make sure to recommend her and her company.


Divider

Lydia P.
Chantilly, VA

Tatiana,
How can we ever thank you properly for all your hard work? We know you do your job well, but your personality adds a lot to your work. I hope we can always stay in touch because it's rare to find good people these days!! Thanks so much again for everything!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Back to top