pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven B. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Germantown, MD
Great experience working with Tatiana. I received everything I needed and this process went as well as at could have gone for a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Marvin G. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manassas, VA
Tatiana was one amazing person to guide me through this process. As It’s my first time buying a home she educated me through the process and made sure i uderstood every single bit. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends interested in buying a home!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Vargha T. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Richmond, VA
Wonderful!!

4.8 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Maura G. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA
loved the constant contact!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mohamed a. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Wel I say I can recommend her anyone need better service she was helpful and explained everything I like that place kind and hardworking!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Mariela R. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manassas, VA
Tatiana was professional and answered all my questions. She never ever lost the control. She was patience and no pushy! I loved to do business with her and I will recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Gaithersburg, MD
Tatiana was excellent at promptly communicating information I had to provide her. She answered my questions with clarity and accuracy. Tatiana was available any time I needed to speak to her which was great especially with my hectic schedule! I also felt Tatiana made my loan a priority and got the job done!!! Tatiana is awesome!!!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Chantilly, VA
Tatiana went above and beyond anything that was required of her. I was amazed at how hard she worked for us. It was a difficult situation with the buyers and sellers and she was patient with us. She was even there at closing!!!! She is the best

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Donna D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Chantilly, VA
Tatiana was always willing to answer questions and explain things to us. She was always patient and professional. We cannot thank her enough for all that she did for us. It was a 6 month long process to finally get into our house. We were honored and comforted to have her at closing with us. She is the best!!!!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth F. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Tatiana got us a fantastic rate! She was readily available and reassuring for us and we felt trust in her the whole time! Thank you Tatiana!!!!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Magda O. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Alexandria, VA
Tatiana was very helpful with walking me through everything and more than anything she was available at anytime I needed her which was very helpful. She was excellent beyond expected!!! :)

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Uri W. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Tatiana is patient and quietly persistent. Our finances are exceedingly nonstandard-- our income comes at irregular intervals and we had an insurance claim resulting in large sums of unexplained money appearing in our record. But every time something came up, Tatiana calmly called and told us the situation and what was needed to resolve it. Thanks to her ability to understand and her attention, we cleared all the hurdles and closed successfully.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lianne F. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Mclean, VA
Tatiana supported me through the entire process explaining everything and guiding me. I really appreciated her help and I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Chantilly, VA
Tatiana was very knowledgeable and helped my wife and I immensely. She was there every step helping us understand everything. Whenever we had a question, she was right there with the answer. She helped to make it a great experience for us and I would highly recommend Tatiana.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jia G. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Vienna, VA
Tatiana is an excellent mortgage consultant!!! Our realtor recommended her to us and we got in touch with her when we started to look for houses. She always responds to emails and phones promptly, even in the evenings and over the weekends, and address all of our concerns in a timely manner to make sure we can close the house in time. She is very patient to answer all our questions and gave us a very competitive interest rate. I highly recommend her

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Angela M. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manassas, VA
Tatiana communicated with us directly and took the time to review all documents submitted. She was great and we appreciate the patience she had with us during this process. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Nikita S. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Rockville, MD
Tatiana was super responsive and very helpful. She answered all our questions and addressed our concerns

4.7 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA


5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Aykut O. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Silver Spring, MD
Great communication and guidance.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Silvia D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Locust Grove, VA
Tatiana takes the time to explain everything you need to know and understand about a Home Loan. She is detail oriented, personable and most importantly experienced and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Tatiana and I will strongly recommend her to my friends and family! I give Tatiana a 10+.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jihad A. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Prompt service Easy to deal with Very cooperated

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Edgar E. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA
Tatiana was the best loan officer, she helped and guided me buying a house, I will always be thankful for all her hard work on my loan.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Winchester, VA
Tatiana was very helpful along this stressful process. If we had any questions at all she would have an answer almost instantaneously!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bristow, VA
Her comunicación and support during the whole process was great

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Very quick and responsive, thought of creative solutions, thorough work. Thanks!

Diana H.
Herndon, VA

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) was wonderful to work with. She was exceptionally responsive and clearly explained every step of the
process. I have already recommended her to friends. I was very satisfied and pleased with the services Prosperity Mortgage provided.


Divider

Jane A.

It was our first time purchasing a home and didn't have much knowledge, especially on mortgage. Tatiana was really helpful, friendly, informative, and prompt. She always kept me updated, followed up, and also gave me a heads up when needed. I really had a positive experience.


Divider

Yelena T.

Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez went above and beyond any existing customer service standards! She is simply outstanding! I cannot thank her enough for preparing my loan documents, everything went extremely smoothly and on time! I already recommended her to my friends.


Divider

Assem A.

I was very happy with the smooth process. Tatiana Ivelva-Lopez did an outstanding job!


Divider

Jonathan M.
Burke, VA.

Tatiana did a fantastic job in helping us qualify for a mortgage. She was always helpful, courteons and professional. She made the application process easy and straightforward. Thank you!


Divider

Gregory A.

Tatiana was very professional and helpful throughout the process.


Divider

Sonia K.

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) made the refinance process a great experience. Her professional knowledge, direct approach, and customer service skills were exceptional. She was the difference in this process which enabled me to make a good financial decision, become informed of my options, and successfully complete the refinance process. I will make sure to recommend her and her company.


Divider

Lydia P.
Chantilly, VA

Tatiana,
How can we ever thank you properly for all your hard work? We know you do your job well, but your personality adds a lot to your work. I hope we can always stay in touch because it's rare to find good people these days!! Thanks so much again for everything!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1