pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth F. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Tatiana got us a fantastic rate! She was readily available and reassuring for us and we felt trust in her the whole time! Thank you Tatiana!!!!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Magda O. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Alexandria, VA
Tatiana was very helpful with walking me through everything and more than anything she was available at anytime I needed her which was very helpful. She was excellent beyond expected!!! :)

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Uri W. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Tatiana is patient and quietly persistent. Our finances are exceedingly nonstandard-- our income comes at irregular intervals and we had an insurance claim resulting in large sums of unexplained money appearing in our record. But every time something came up, Tatiana calmly called and told us the situation and what was needed to resolve it. Thanks to her ability to understand and her attention, we cleared all the hurdles and closed successfully.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lianne F. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Mclean, VA
Tatiana supported me through the entire process explaining everything and guiding me. I really appreciated her help and I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Chantilly, VA
Tatiana was very knowledgeable and helped my wife and I immensely. She was there every step helping us understand everything. Whenever we had a question, she was right there with the answer. She helped to make it a great experience for us and I would highly recommend Tatiana.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jia G. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Vienna, VA
Tatiana is an excellent mortgage consultant!!! Our realtor recommended her to us and we got in touch with her when we started to look for houses. She always responds to emails and phones promptly, even in the evenings and over the weekends, and address all of our concerns in a timely manner to make sure we can close the house in time. She is very patient to answer all our questions and gave us a very competitive interest rate. I highly recommend her

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Angela M. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manassas, VA
Tatiana communicated with us directly and took the time to review all documents submitted. She was great and we appreciate the patience she had with us during this process. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Nikita S. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Rockville, MD
Tatiana was super responsive and very helpful. She answered all our questions and addressed our concerns

4.7 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA


5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Aykut O. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Silver Spring, MD
Great communication and guidance.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Silvia D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Locust Grove, VA
Tatiana takes the time to explain everything you need to know and understand about a Home Loan. She is detail oriented, personable and most importantly experienced and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Tatiana and I will strongly recommend her to my friends and family! I give Tatiana a 10+.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jihad A. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Prompt service Easy to deal with Very cooperated

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Edgar E. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Sterling, VA
Tatiana was the best loan officer, she helped and guided me buying a house, I will always be thankful for all her hard work on my loan.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Winchester, VA
Tatiana was very helpful along this stressful process. If we had any questions at all she would have an answer almost instantaneously!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bristow, VA
Her comunicación and support during the whole process was great

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Very quick and responsive, thought of creative solutions, thorough work. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sunil P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

I would highly recommend Ms. Lopez as your next mortgage consultant. We were the first time homebuyers and the way she walked us through the entire process was commendable. She is extremely prompt and her knowledge skills are above and beyond. Among ourselves, we may have to go back to her shortly as we plan to switch our present home. Let’s keep this as a secret and then give her a surprise. It was great pleasure dealing with such a diligent professional.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Derwin K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Richmond, VA
I can’t say enough about Tatiana. Always available and always professional. Exceptional at what she does. I was more than impressed.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Eun Y. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Aldie, VA
Firstly, my admirable loan officer, Ms Tatiana Lopez performed really outstanding job. She always replied timely manner with kind advice and explanation. She tried to understand client's situation and always suggested better alternatives to solve issues coming up on behalf of client. I really appreciate her decent & such a wonderful job again. From Ki family

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Falls Church, VA
Fast, friendly and effective communication throughout the loan authorization process. Very appreciative of all the hard work put forth by all team members. I would highly recommend Tatiana to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joanna B. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Tatiana was great to work with. She explained different mortgage options in a way even I was able to understand. The entire process was quick and easy. I would recommend her to all my friends.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Zhanneta L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
Seamless transition, great customer care, responsive, ahead of time! Awesome all the way around

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Emma C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
She was ontop of everything called and touched base ever couple days.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by James E. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Arlington, VA
Working with Tatiana was a pleasure! Thanks to her skill and experience she made the entire process from application to pre and final approvals and closing go smoothly despite a tight deadline. She always responded quickly to my questions and provided calming reassurances when things seemed to stall. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2016

Reviewed by phil175 for Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez

Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez was able to rescue us when our previous lender changed his mind and wanted our existing home sold first. She knew how to arrange the financing, worked diligently and cheerfully to help us provide her and her underwriter with what we needed to close on time.

Diana H.
Herndon, VA

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) was wonderful to work with. She was exceptionally responsive and clearly explained every step of the
process. I have already recommended her to friends. I was very satisfied and pleased with the services Prosperity Mortgage provided.


Divider

Jane A.

It was our first time purchasing a home and didn't have much knowledge, especially on mortgage. Tatiana was really helpful, friendly, informative, and prompt. She always kept me updated, followed up, and also gave me a heads up when needed. I really had a positive experience.


Divider

Yelena T.

Tatiana Ivleva-Lopez went above and beyond any existing customer service standards! She is simply outstanding! I cannot thank her enough for preparing my loan documents, everything went extremely smoothly and on time! I already recommended her to my friends.


Divider

Assem A.

I was very happy with the smooth process. Tatiana Ivelva-Lopez did an outstanding job!


Divider

Jonathan M.
Burke, VA.

Tatiana did a fantastic job in helping us qualify for a mortgage. She was always helpful, courteons and professional. She made the application process easy and straightforward. Thank you!


Divider

Gregory A.

Tatiana was very professional and helpful throughout the process.


Divider

Sonia K.

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) made the refinance process a great experience. Her professional knowledge, direct approach, and customer service skills were exceptional. She was the difference in this process which enabled me to make a good financial decision, become informed of my options, and successfully complete the refinance process. I will make sure to recommend her and her company.


Divider

Lydia P.
Chantilly, VA

Tatiana,
How can we ever thank you properly for all your hard work? We know you do your job well, but your personality adds a lot to your work. I hope we can always stay in touch because it's rare to find good people these days!! Thanks so much again for everything!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


leadback