Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Anatoli B. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bethesda, MD
Perfect work dedication, superior knowledge and customer service skills.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Cristina T. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
Thank you very much !!!

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Sierra L. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
Tatiana was very responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. She helped to make this tedious process pleasant.

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Braeden Y. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Burke, VA
Tatiana was great every step of the way. She was always there with quick answers and support. And she was very patient, something we, as first-time homebuyers, really appreciated.

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Oktay K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
She is a valuable asset for your company. She is a truly keeper. Tatiana is one of the greatest lender i ever worked. Her respond time is super fast. Thanks again for ur time and help

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Heather G. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Alexandria, VA
Fast response, communicative, understanding to my circumstances, flexible, kind :)

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Gulchehra H. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Orlando, FL
Tatiana was there for us, always ready to answer any question we had. She has a pleasant personality and is easy to communicate with. It was a great experience working with her!

5 completed on May 1, 2022

Reviewed by Adrian D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fort Washington, MD
Very professional and honest

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Alex R. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tatiana always delivers!!! Thank you so much for her exceptional work. I’d always recommend!

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Nikita S. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Silver Spring, MD
Very supportive, high attention to details, would definitely come back for second house mortgage when the time comes.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Nikolai P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Clarksburg, MD
Fast response, detailed explanation.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Dilshod N. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bel Air, MD
The whole process was very competent and professional.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Anatoly F. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
Very good 👍

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Arcadi Rudenco for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

I received outstanding service while buying our home with Tatiana, very professional, and communicated effectively through every step of the process! Thank you so much!

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Edgar Munoz for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Tatiana is personable and professional. She was always ready to address any concerns. I am glad I contacted her, she helped me get through the home buying process with ease. Tatiana is knowledgeable and reliable. I will highly recommend her to friends and colleagues.

5 completed on April 6, 2022

Reviewed by Edgar M. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
Tatiana is personable and professional. She was always ready to address any concerns. I am glad I contacted her, she helped me get through the home buying process with ease. Tatiana is knowledgeable and reliable. I will highly recommend her to friends and colleagues.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Maria K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Rockville, MD
All questions abd concerns were immediately addressed by Tatiana. Everything was done very effectively and smoothly. We are very thankful

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Arcadi R. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
Hands down great and professional service!

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by Andriy P. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
Tatiana, is knowledgeable, experienced, Responsive to all to questions, and always explains if you don’t understand something. We was very pleased to work with her.

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Uladzislau I. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
Tatiana is extremely knowledgeable and is a pleasure to work with. She made the process as easy as it could possibly have been. I highly recommend her.

5 completed on March 12, 2022

Reviewed by Leonid B. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Newport News, VA
your professionalism, high speed of work and excellent attitude towards your customers

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Jo D. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Round Hill, VA
Tatiana was amazing. Thorough, incredibly efficient and so helpful at all hours of the day and night. She made this process relatively painless. Such a true professional

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Aliona G. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Fairfax, VA
The expertise and personalized approach made it a great experience. Thank you a lot!

5 completed on March 7, 2022

Reviewed by Natalia T. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Virginia Beach, VA
Tatiana is hands down the best loan officer I encountered. She is very knowledgeable, and was able to answer all the questions I had (and I had a lot!!!). The whole process was easy from start to closing, and I was able to close on a new home in a record speed! I highly recommend her. Thank you Tatiana!

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Asaf K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Bethesda, MD
Highly effective agent, clear ability to negotiate with lenders well and get the best rates. Very laid back.


Line


Back to top